SILVER 70'sWelcome to 8th grade English Silver Team! This team page is to help locate your teachers and keep you updated on team activities and classroom happenings. Please note the following:
  • Below, you will find each teacher's address so that you can access email and classroom website information for those who do use a site.
  • As we transition to new resources/ways to communicate, information is available in many places: websites/wikis, G-Classroom, Home Access Center.
  • Sites/Wikis are open to the all.
  • To access Google Classrooms, you can have your son/daughter log in and show you their work.
  • Checking HAC is a great way for your child and you to know if your son/daughter is completing work and finding success.
  • The guidance secretary, Mrs. Tona Morrow (tmorrow@udsd.org) can reset HAC account passwords. Each family member has their own login and password.
  • If you are a parent using the proper login, you should see all of your children currently in UDSD, not just one. Student HAC accounts only see their own grades.
  • Placement for high school starts in the winter months. We work with you and your child to determine where your child will be challenged, yet successful.

Thanks, SRMS Silver Team Teachers

Silver Team Contact Info & Websites:





Mrs.
Burke
English
mburke@udsd.org
https://sites.google.com/a/udsd.org/mrs-burke-8th-english-srms/
Mrs.
Connelly
English
sconnell@udsd.org
https://sites.google.com/a/udsd.org/connelly/
Mr.
Doyle
Math
mdoyle@udsd.org

Mrs.
Dager
French
pdager@udsd.org
www.madamedager.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Gardiner
Spanish
sgardine@udsd.org
www.senorag.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Greenberg
8th English/Reading AND Special Education
ngreenbe@udsd.org
https://classroom.google.com/u/0/c/MTMzNzk5NTIx
Mr.
Hite
Special Education/Social Studies
ghite@udsd.org
http://garyhite.wikispaces.com/
Mr.
Hogan
Math
shogan@udsd.org

Mrs.
Lake
Reading
klake@udsd.org

Ms.
Leung
Science
kleung@udsd.org
Click here
Mrs.
Levin
Spanish
jlevin@udsd.org
www.sralevin.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Logerstedt
Social Studies
klogerst@udsd.org
www.klogerstedt.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Long
Social Studies
slong@udsd.org
http://mrslongsocialstudies.wikispaces.com
Mr.
Miller
Science
rmiller@udsd.org
www.silversciencesrms.wikispaces.com
Ms.
Dougherty
Latin
tdougherty@udsd.org

Mrs.
Mutart
Math
smutart@udsd.org
http://mutartmath.wikispaces.com
Ms.
Patrick
German
hpatrick@udsd.org

Mrs.
Zega
Science
jzega@udsd.org
http://zega.wikispaces.com/
Mr.
Kennedy
Band
skennedy@udsd.org
http://kennedysrms.wikispaces.com/home
Mrs.
Saville
Support
lsaville@udsd.org