SILVER 70'sWelcome to 8th grade English Silver Team!This team page is to help locate your teachers and keep you updated on team activities. Below, you will find each teacher's address so that you can access email and/or classroom website information. Please go to Mrs. Burke's page to see if the team has received your email information for your child.
Thanks,
SRMS Silver Team

Silver Team Contact Info & Websites:
Mrs.
Burke
English
mburke@udsd.org
www.mburke.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Connelly
English
sconnell@udsd.org
www.connelly.wikispaces.com
Ms.
Callaghan
Math
pcallagh@udsd.org
www.mscallaghan.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Dager
French
pdager@udsd.org
www.madamedager.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Gardiner
Spanish
sgardine@udsd.org
www.senorag.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Greenberg
8th English AND Special Education
ngreenbe@udsd.org
www.ngreenberg.wikispaces.com/home
Mr.
Hite
Special Education/Social Studies
ghite@udsd.org
http://garyhite.wikispaces.com/
Mr.
Hogan
Math
shogan@udsd.org
www.shogan.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Lake
Reading
klake@udsd.org
http://lakereading.wikispaces.com/
Mrs.
Levin
Spanish
jlevin@udsd.org
www.sralevin.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Logerstedt
Social Studies
klogerst@udsd.org
www.klogerstedt.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Long
Social Studies
slong@udsd.org
http://mrslongsocialstudies.wikispaces.com
Mr.
Miller
Science
rmiller@udsd.org
www.silversciencesrms.wikispaces.com
Ms.
Moller
Latin
tmoller@udsd.org
www.magistratmoller.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Mutart
Math
smutart@udsd.org
http://mutartmath.wikispaces.com
Ms.
Patrick
German
hpatrick@udsd.org
www.fraupatricksklasse.wikispaces.com
Mrs.
Zega
Science
jzega@udsd.org
http://zega.wikispaces.com/
Mr.
Tralie
Math
jtralie@udsd.org
http://mrtralie.wikispaces.com
Mr.
Kennedy
Band
skennedy@udsd.org
http://kennedysrms.wikispaces.com/home